Breadcrumb


Faculty & Staff

name / department OFFICE PHONE E-MAIL
 

STS Minors Program Director
 

Richard Besel

Communication Studies Department 

Bldg. 47, Rm. 36G 805-756-2957 rbesel@calpoly.edu
       

STS Minors Program Executive Committee 
 

Coleen Carrigan
Social Sciences Department 

Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12D

805-756-2727 cmcarrig@calpoly.edu
Ryan Jenkins
Philosophy Department
Bldg. 47, Rm. 34P 805-756-1244 ryjenkin@calpoly.edu
Lauren Kolodziejski
Communication Studies Department
Bldg. 47, Rm. 36Q 805-756-2535 lkolodzi@calpoly.edu

Jane Lehr

Ethnic Studies Department, and Women's & Gender Studies Department 

Bldg. 47, Rm. 25F 805-756-6442 jlehr@calpoly.edu
Elizabeth Lowham
Political Science Department
Bldg. 47, Rm. 14 805-756-2919 elowham@calpoly.edu

Chelsea Milbourne

English Department

Bldg. 47, Rm. 35M 805-756-2294 cmilbour@calpoly.edu
Kathleen S. Murphy
History Department
Bldg. 47, Rm. 27G 805-756-2739 ksmurphy@calpoly.edu
Dawn Neill
Social Sciences Department
Bldg. 47, 
Rm. 12E
805-756-6046 dbneill@calpoly.edu
Jim Werner
Art & Design Department and Media Arts, Society & Technology Minor
Bldg. 34, Rm. 124 805-756-1561 jpwerner@calpoly.edu

Staff
 

Lou Greenberg

Administration Support Coordinator

Bldg.

47, Rm.

28A

805-756-2269 lgreenbe@calpoly.edu

Nicole Rivera

Administrative Support Assistant

Bldg. 47, Rm. 28 805-756-1205 nriver10@calpoly.edu

Related Content