Breadcrumb


Faculty & Staff

name / department OFFICE PHONE E-MAIL
 

STS Minors Program Director
 

Richard Besel

Communication Studies Department 

Bldg. 47, Rm. 36G 805-756-2957 rbesel@calpoly.edu
 

STS Minors Program Executive Committee 
 

Coleen Carrigan
Social Sciences Department 

Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12D

805-756-2727 cmcarrig@calpoly.edu

Matthew Harsh

Social Sciences Department

Bldg 47, Rm. TBD TBD mharsh@calpoly.edu
Lauren Kolodziejski
Communication Studies Department
Bldg. 47, Rm. 36Q 805-756-2535 lkolodzi@calpoly.edu

Martine Lappe'

Social Sciences Department

Bldg. 47, Rm. TBD 805-756-TBD mlapp@calpoly.edu

Jane Lehr

Ethnic Studies Department, and Women's & Gender Studies Department 

Bldg. 47, RM 25F 805-756-6442

jlehr@calpoly.edu

Elizabeth Lowham
Political Science Department
Bldg. 47, Rm. 14 805-756-2919 elowham@calpoly.edu

Chelsea Milbourne

English Department

Bldg. 47, Rm. 35M 805-756-2294 cmilbour@calpoly.edu
Kathleen S. Murphy
History Department
Bldg. 47, Rm. 27G 805-756-2739 ksmurphy@calpoly.edu
Dawn Neill
Social Sciences Department
Bldg. 47, 
Rm. 12E
805-756-6046 dbneill@calpoly.edu
Jim Werner
Art & Design Department and Media Arts, Society & Technology Minor
Bldg. 34, Rm. 124 805-756-1561 jpwerner@calpoly.edu

Program Faculty

 

Randi Barros
Interdisciplinary Studies in Liberal Arts
Bldg. 26M, Rm. 101 805-756-5043 rbarros@calpoly.edu
Brian Beaton
History Department and Science, Technology and Society Minors
Bldg. 47, Rm. 25M 805-756-2672 brbeaton@calpoly.edu

Muara Johnston

Interdisciplinary Studies in Liberal Arts

Bldg.26M, Rm. 101 805-756-5043 mcjohnst@calpoly.edu 
Preston Moon
Interdisciplinary Studies in Liberal Arts
Bldg. 52, Rm.TBD 805-756-2579 prmoon@calpoly.edu

James Scarborough

Communication Studies Department and Science, Technology and Society Minors

Bldg. 34, Rm. 236 805-756-7039 jkscarbo@calpoly.edu

Staff
 

Nicole Rivera

ASC

Bldg. 47, Rm. 14 805-756-TBD nriver10@calpoly.edu

 

 

Related Content